IRC Corporate Officers

IRC Corporate Officers head critical IRC operations that allow the IRC to fulfill its mission of promoting international education and social impact, to manage its programs in a financially sound and sustainable manner, and to maintain its status as a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation and an accredited NGO with the United Nations Department of Public Information. IRC Corporate Officers are elected by the Board of Directors and hold their corporate position until the election of a new Board of Directors. For more information on IRC Corporate Officers and how to get involved, please contact the President of the IRC at

The IRC Corporate Officers for 2014-2015 are as follows:

Katherine Ebright ’15

Co Treasurers
Marcos Rodriguez ’15 and Samia Kayyali ’15

Chief Auditor
John Pulice ’15

Chief Strategist
Neha Dalal ’16

Co-Chiefs of Social Impact
Samantha Luce ’16 and Rohan Pidaparti ’17

Aaisha Shah ’17

Jonah Saltzman ’17

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s