Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a 16-person executive board that addresses the legal matters of the IRC, sets the budgets for each one of the programs under the IRC umbrella, ensures program collaboration and program integration into the broader IRC, and determines the overall tone and direction of the IRC. The Board of Directors meets at least once each month, as well as occasionally in special meetings that may be called to address pressing issues. The IRC general membership is invited to attend Board of Directors meetings.

The Board of Directors is directly-elected by the IRC general membership. The members of the 2014-2015 Board of Directors are as follows:

Nina Chen ’15
Madeline Connors ’15
Gregory Dunn ’16
Katherine Ebright ’15
Joseph Hall ’16
Ruth Kagan ’15
Melisa Noriega ’15
Eliza Pan ’15
Dev Patel ’16
Heather Pickerell ’15
Alexander Quinn ’15
Aman Rizvi ’16
Marcos Rodriguez ’15
Jeffrey Schroeder ’15
Delany Sisiruca ’16
Viet Tran ’16

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s